Spreading False Rumors   Leave a comment

Islamic Agenda

SHAME ON US

I received an email from a friend who innocently passed on the sign above, allegedly created by Islamic extremists advertising their plans in Dearborn, Michigan … but who really created it? I created the identical but alternate sign below – on my computer in NJ.

I know my friend would not create the one above. But innocent bystanders get fooled into spreading false rumors of such a sign. No such sign exists in Dearborn.

I believe we must be vigilant against those who want to harm us – but not at the calling of false fear-mongers. I hope everyone who gets the “photo” on top downloads the one on the bottom and sends it back to whomever sent the “original”.

Americans against targeting

Leave a Reply

